Regional
Contacts

With experience engaging clients in over 40 countries, Corality leads the world in financial modelling and forecasting, helping our clients with investments, financial transactions, strategic planning and operational analysis. Our team, with demonstrated global knowledge, offers you a 24-hour working window without compromise, available to work with you wherever you are.

Africa

Anna Louie

  anna_louie@corality.com   +27 10 500 1842
Send Enquiry

Americas

Haydn Palliser

  haydn_palliser@corality.com   +1 646 432 0337
Send Enquiry

Asia Pacific

Kenny Chew

  kenny_chew@corality.com   +65 6440 8803
Send Enquiry

Australia/ New Zealand

Daniel Jordi

  daniel_jordi@corality.com   +61 2 9222 9222
Send Enquiry

Europe

Michael Michaelides

  m_michaelides@corality.com   +44 20 7947 4019
Send Enquiry

Middle East

Eugene Moshan

  eugene_moshan@corality.com   +973 1619 5152
Send Enquiry

GET IN TOUCH

APAC headquarters Level 7, 33 York Street, Sydney, NSW 2000, Australia
 +61 2 9222 9222
EMEA headquarters Level 1, 29 Throgmorton Street, London EC2N 2AT, United Kingdom
 +44 20 7947 4019
Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
Please enter your valid email.
Please enter your valid contact number.
Please enter your company
Please select your country
Please enter your enquiry